Oxygen.

You touch my skin
Change the mood I'm in
Teach me how to fly
Just by looking in my eyes

Every word you say
Sets my heart on fire
Every move you make
Takes me higher

I get so high up here
When I touch the sky
It hurts me when I breathe
I need oxygen
Whenever you are near I can hardly speak
It hurts me when I breathe
I need oxygen
I need oxygen
I need
Suddenly
Suddenly I see
How great my life can be
Sailing in the wind

With you my love
Every day is brighter
I get so high up here
When I touch the sky
It hurts me when I breathe
I need oxygen
Whenever you are near I can hardly speak
It hurts me when I breathe
I need oxygen
I need oxygen
I need
With you my love
Everyday is brighter


 

teach me how to fly, set me free.
I don´t want to live this life any more.
Kill me, make me an angel.
take my life, push me over the cliff
it´s easy, just push me
walk away when it´s all over
when i dont scream any more
when im dead, let go of me
don´t keep me in your memory
im not worth it.

// Malin COPYWRITE.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0